Benefit from the advantages of the
sovanta Innovation Factory for SAP BTP!

Does this sound familiar to you? New requests from various departments arrive in your team faster than you can process them. Wouldn’t it be great if you could implement digital solutions fast and scalable? Get to know the sovanta Innovation Factory for SAP BTP!

The SAP BTP is the ideal basis for us to bring your use cases into the cloud. In combination with our proven end-to-end approach, we create fast and scalable solutions that convince. Because we listen to the user first and thus ensure that you really address your biggest challenges in the right way.

Our motto: Ideate. Develop. Impress. Repeat.

Step by step through the Innovation Factory

From Design to Engineering to Production to Shipment

1.

Design – What does the user really need?

Human-centered design is not only a buzzword for us. Our projects start in UX design with the question: What does the user really need? We use Design Thinking, Design Scoping and UX Research. We draw upon our experience gained from a multitude of successful customer projects. Our goal is to swiftly develop verifiable prototypes for the most critical solutions, all before we start coding.

User Experience | Use Cases | Prototypes

2.

Engineering – We do not build castles in the air

We conduct a feasibility check before implementing the designed prototypes. How can the solution be implemented? We seek the optimal solution for the customer. To accomplish this, our seasoned SAP solution architects closely examine the customer’s IT landscape, recommend utilizing existing components, and offer valuable insights to enhance the solution even further. With the right plan in place, we then move on to implementation.

Enterprise Architecture | Blueprints | Solution Planning

3.

Production – We create solutions here

After receiving the green light from the SAP Solution Architects, the project enters the development phase. From backend & frontend to workflows and AI – we have exactly the right experts working together in an optimized project setup, depending on the type of solution. This is how we address the challenge: with our interdisciplinary teams in an agile and efficient manner. The finished solution is then put through its paces and also tested by the end users.

Optimized solution approaches | Interdisciplinary teams

4.

Parts – Everything can be reused

From design to engineering to production, there’s no need to start from scratch. As part of the strong SAP ecosystem, we have access to many tried-and-tested components, tools and best practices. Furthermore, we leverage partial products from our previous projects to find the right solution more quickly.

Libraries | Business Content | Add-ons

5.

Shipment – The solution hits the road

We hand over the finished solution to the customer and deploy it in the live system. Our commitment doesn’t stop there. We assist our customers in taking the first steps with the new solution. Especially during the crucial first days, we maintain an open line of communication, an optimal change management and conduct intensive user trainings to ensure a high user acceptance. And of course, we guarantee the successful operation of the solution.

Hyper Care | Training | Change Management

6.

Monitoring – At a glance

The Innovation Factory is not a black box, but a transparent factory. This not only provides an overview of the projects and programs at all times, but also gives the opportunity make real-time adjustments. To do this, we guarantee access to the know-how of our experts at all times, regardless of the topic. This way, we always navigate in the right direction together.

Overview | Staffing | Project Planning

Offerings of the sovanta Innovation Factory

Take advantage of our entry-level offers around SAP Build, AI and Extensions.

The fast way to side-by-side extensions

In two sprints, we take your product to the next level.

Workflows with SAP Build Process Automation

A straightforward and fast step into the cloud.

AI-Kickstart on the SAP BTP

In just 6 weeks, your customized AI model will be on the SAP BTP.

Digital Workplace with SAP Build Work Zone

Bring transparency and speed to your daily work.

Discovery Workshop: SAP BTP

That’s what the SAP Business Technology Platform can do for you.

SAP Build Apps in use

5-day bootcamp on a digital product of your choice.

Christian Heinrich: Marketing & Solutions
Christian Heinrich
Executive Board Member

Your Contact

Christian Heinrich is a member of the Executive Board of sovanta AG and is responsible for Marketing & Solutions, Experience Management and the Design Lab. He combines a deep understanding of customer needs with expert knowledge in the latest technologies in the SAP market to bring both together for innovative solutions.

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der
sovanta Innovation Factory for SAP BTP!

Kennen Sie das auch? Neue Anfragen aus diversen Fachbereichen landen schneller in Ihrem Team, als Sie diese abarbeiten können. Wäre es nicht großartig, wenn Sie digitale Lösungen wie am Fließband realisieren könnten? Lernen Sie die sovanta Innovation Factory for SAP BTP kennen!

Die SAP BTP ist für uns die ideale Basis, um Ihre Use Cases in die Cloud zu bringen. In Kombination mit unserem bewährten end-to-end Ansatz entstehen schnell und skalierbar Lösungen, die überzeugen. Denn wir hören dem Nutzer erstmal zu und stellen somit sicher, dass Sie auch wirklich Ihre größten Herausforderungen auf die richtige Art und Weise angehen.

Unser Motto: Ideate. Develop. Impress. Repeat.

Schritt für Schritt durch die Innovation Factory

Von Design über Engineering in die Produktion bis ins Shipment

1.

Design – Was braucht der Nutzer wirklich?

Human-centered Design ist bei uns nicht nur ein Buzzword. Unsere Projekte starten im UX Design mit der Frage: Was braucht der Nutzer wirklich? Dazu im Einsatz: Design Thinking, Design Scoping und UX Research. Hier greifen wir auch auf unsere Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl von erfolgreichen Kundenprojekten zurück. Unser Ziel ist es, schnell zu verprobaren Prototypen der wirklich wichtigen Lösungen zu kommen. Und zwar bevor in die erste Zeile Code investiert wird.

User Experience | Use Cases | Prototypes

2.

Engineering – Wir bauen keine Luftschlösser

Bevor die Prototypen aus dem Design umgesetzt werden, steht ein Machbarkeits-Check an. Wie kann die Lösung umgesetzt werden? Wir suchen nach dem optimalen Weg für den Kunden. Dazu schauen sich unsere erfahrenen SAP Solution Architects die IT-Landschaft der Kunden ganz genau an, empfehlen bereits bestehende Komponenten und geben auch die richtigen Impulse, um die Lösung noch besser zu machen. Mit dem richtigen Plan geht es dann in die Umsetzung.

Enterprise Architecture | Blueprints | Solution Planning

3.

Production – Hier entstehen Lösungen

Nach dem Go der SAP Solution Architects geht das Projekt in die Entwicklung. Von Backend & Frontends über Workflows bis hin zu KI – bei uns arbeiten genau die richtigen Expertinnen und Experten zusammen in einem optimierten Projektsetup, je nachdem um welche Art der Lösung es sich handelt. So gehen wir die Herausforderung mit unserem interdisziplinären Teams agil und schnell an. Die fertige Lösung wird dann auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und auch von den End-Nutzern getestet.

Optimierte Lösungsansätze | Interdisziplinäre Teams

4.

Parts – nichts verschwenden, wiederverwenden

Von Design über Engineering bis hin zur Produktion müssen wir nicht alles neu erfinden. Denn als Teil des starken SAP Ecosystems greifen wir auf viele bereits verprobte Komponenten, Tools und Best Practices zu. Und auch Teilprodukte unserer bisherigen Projekte werden erneut eingesetzt, um schneller zur passenden Lösung zu kommen.

Libraries | Business Content | Add-ons

5.

Shipment – die Lösung geht auf die Reise

Die fertige Lösung übergeben wir an den Kunden und deployen sie im Live-System. Aber damit ist unser Job noch nicht getan. Wir helfen unseren Kunden dabei, die ersten Schritte mit der neuen Lösung zu gehen. Denn vor allem in den ersten Tagen sorgen ein allzeit offenes Ohr, ein optimal aufgesetztes Change Management und intensive User Trainings für eine hohe Akzeptanz der Endanwender für die Lösung. Und natürlich stellen wir auch sicher, dass die Lösung erfolgreich betrieben werden kann.

Hyper Care | Schulung | Change Management

6.

Monitoring – alles im Blick

Die Innovation Factory ist keine Blackbox, sondern eine gläserne Fabrik. Dadurch erhalten Sie nicht nur jederzeit einen Überblick zu Ihren Projekten und Programmen, sondern auch die Möglichkeit Anpassungen direkt im laufenden Prozess vorzunehmen. Dazu greifen Sie jederzeit auf das Know How unserer Expertinnen und Experten zurück, egal um welches Thema es geht. So steuern wir gemeinsam immer in die richtige Richtung.

Overview | Staffing | Project Planning

Offerings aus der sovanta Innovation Factory

Nutzen Sie unsere Einsteiger-Angebote rund um SAP Build, KI und Extensions.

Der schnelle Weg zur Side-by-Side Extension

In zwei Sprints bringen wir Ihr Produkt auf das nächste Level.

Workflows mit SAP Build Process Automation

Ein unkomplizierter und schneller Schritt in die Cloud.

KI-Kickstart auf der SAP BTP

In nur 6 Wochen ist Ihr maßgeschneiderte KI-Modell bei Ihnen auf der SAP BTP.

Digital Workplace mit SAP Build Work Zone

Bringen Sie Transparenz und Schnelligkeit in den Arbeitsalltag.

Discovery Workshop: SAP BTP

Das kann die SAP Business Technology Platform für Sie tun.

SAP Build Apps im Einsatz

5-tätiges Bootcamp zu einem digitalen Produkt Ihrer Wahl.

Christian Heinrich: Marketing & Solutions
Christian Heinrich
Vorstandsmitglied

Ihr Kontakt

Christian Heinrich ist Mitglied des Vorstands der sovanta AG und verantwortet die Bereiche Marketing & Solutions, Experience Management und das Design Lab. Er verbindet ein tiefes Verständnis für Kundenbedürfnisse mit Expertenwissen in den neusten Technologien auf dem SAP-Markt, um beides für innovative Lösungen zusammenzubringen.