Workflows with SAP Build Process Automation

You want to optimize processes with SAP Build Process Automation? With our starter offer for workflows with SAP Build Process Management, we quickly and easily bring the first processes onto the SAP BTP and thus create the perfect basis for your company.

There are a lot of workflows in the company: Successive tasks that are processed by one person after another. A simple example is the classic vacation request: the employee submits the request, the manager approves it, the substitute is informed, and the employee receives the confirmation back. However, most processes are far more complex and digitizing and orchestrating them often presents companies with a challenge. Yet a well-functioning workflow ensures a smooth flow throughout the entire process – thus a real competitive advantage.

Our starter offer is the uncomplicated and quick step into the cloud.
Dr. Tommi Kramer
Head of Data Science, sovanta AG

Our offer: Your individual workflow starter

To quickly dive into your individual use case, we start with a process analysis workshop – virtually or on-site. Following an initial inventory, we define and document up to three business rules that return different data depending on the input. This is followed by the workflow configuration in close coordination with your team. We also create an SAP UI5 Start User Interface (UI), which includes the input to start a workflow. In addition, our service package includes up to five different task UIs for displaying tasks in the inbox. We also handle the integration of an SAP API. It is necessary to have the SAP Business Technology to use the service package.

Workflow Management on the SAP Business Technology Platform for Endress+Hauser

The transfer from outdated systems to the modern SAP cloud environment can sometimes be a bit bumpy. Processes have to be adopted, the corporate identity transported and the team trained. …

Bring transparency to your processes with SAP Build

Get to know workflows with SAP Build Process Management – under the guidance of sovanta experts. Use our Workflow Starter to identify critical processes that can benefit from the move to the cloud. You can keep an eye on all open tasks via “My Inbox”. This way, you create an ideal setup for moving all processes to the cloud. Contact us for an individual offer.

Tommi Kramer: Data Science
Dr. Tommi Kramer
Chief AI Officer

Your Contact

Dr. Tommi Kramer is responsible for Data Science at sovanta AG. Together with his team, he works on innovative approaches around machine learning and thus develops intelligent models for the optimization of business processes.
Tags
SAP BTP Simplify IT Workflows & Processes Process Automation SAP Business Technology Platform Software Development

Workflows mit SAP Build Process Automation

Sie wollen Prozesse mit SAP Build Process Automation optimieren? Mit unserem Starter-Angebot für Workflows mit SAP Build Process Management bringen wir schnell und unkompliziert erste Prozesse auf die SAP BTP und schaffen so die perfekte Basis für Ihr Unternehmen.

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Workflows im Unternehmen: Aufeinanderfolgende Aufgaben, die von einer Person nach der anderen abgearbeitet werden. Ein einfaches Beispiel ist der klassische Urlaubsantrag: Der Mitarbeiter stellt den Antrag, der Manager gibt ihn frei, der Vertreter wird informiert, der Mitarbeiter erhält die Bestätigung zurück. Die meisten Vorgänge sind jedoch weitaus komplexer und sie zu digitalisieren und zu orchestrieren stellt Unternehmen häufig vor eine Herausforderung. Dabei sorgt ein gut funktionierender Workflow für einen reibungslosen Ablauf im gesamten Prozess – und damit für einen echten Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Unser Starter-Angebot ist der unkomplizierte und schnelle Schritt in die Cloud.
Dr. Tommi Kramer
Head of Data Science, sovanta AG

Unser Angebot: Ihr individueller Workflow Starter

Um schnell in Ihren individuellen Use Case einzutauchen, starten wir mit einem gemeinsam Workshop zur Prozessanalyse – virtuell oder vor Ort. Im Anschluss an eine erste Bestandsaufnahmen definieren und dokumentieren wir bis zu drei Geschäftsregeln, die abhängig vom Input unterschiedliche Daten zurückgeben. Daran schließt sich in enger Abstimmung mit Ihrem Team die Workflow-Konfiguration an. Wir erstellen zudem ein SAP UI5 Start User Interface (UI), welches die Eingabe zum Starten eines Workflows beinhaltet. Zudem sind in unserem Leistungspaket bis zu fünf verschiedene Task UIs zum Anzeigen von Aufgaben in der Inbox enthalten. Wir übernehmen auch die Integration einer SAP API. Um das Angebot so zu nutzen, ist es natürlich Grundvoraussetzung, dass Sie die SAP Business Technology als Basis bereits im Einsatz haben.

Workflow Management auf der SAP Business Technology Platform für Endress+Hauser

Der Weg von veralteten Systemen in die moderne SAP Cloud-Umgebung kann zum Teil etwas holprig sein. Prozesse müssen übernommen werden, die Unternehmensidentität transportiert und das Team geschult werden. Genau vor …

Bringen Sie mit SAP Build Transparenz in Ihre Prozesse

Lernen Sie Workflows mit SAP Build Process Management kennen – unter Anleitung von sovanta-Experten. Mit unserem Workflow Starter identifizieren Sie kritische Prozesse, die vom Umzug in die Cloud profitieren können. Über „My Inbox“ haben Sie alle offenen Tasks im Blick. So schaffen Sie ein ideales Setup für den Umzug aller Prozesse in die Cloud. Sprechen Sie uns gerne für ein individuelles Angebot an.

Tommi Kramer: Data Science
Dr. Tommi Kramer
Head of AI & Data

Ihr Kontakt

Dr. Tommi Kramer ist bei der sovanta AG verantwortlich für den Bereich Data Science. Zusammen mit seinem Team beschäftigt er sich mit innovativen Ansätzen rund um maschinelles Lernen und entwickelt so intelligente Modelle zur Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen.
Tags
IT verein­fachen SAP BTP Workflows & Prozesse SAP Business Technology Platform Software Development