CX program for Delivery Hero

Over the past two years, Delivery Hero has collected over 4.5 million customer feedbacks from foodpanda customers in Asia Pacific and now faces the challenge of optimizing the implementation of customer experience surveys and the analysis of these responses in a dashboard. With a centralized CX program in Qualtrics XM, we’re helping Delivery Hero make it happen.

CX program: Master Survey

4,5
Mio
Data Sets

The project consists of two parts. The first involves consolidating the Net Promoter Score (NPS) surveys used to date at the country level in a master survey. To this end, the data already collected must be transferred to this master survey to enable retrospective evaluations.

CX program: CX Dashboard

On the other hand, the focus is on the visualization of all data already collected (4.5 million data records) in a central CX dashboard. In the course of this, how the essential information on NPS is presented at the country level is to be optimized in a separate view – with a focus on the customer’s reasoning for the rating. In addition, we have also improved the text analytics configuration (Text iQ) to enable easier extraction of insights.

sovanta has been very helpful in optimizing our project setup for better managing the vast amount of customer feedback we collect across the Asia-Pacific region. The team consists of true CX experts, and we are eager to work with sovanta again in the future.
Sebastian McClintock
Global Director, Delivery Hero

Three strong arguments for a CX program

  • Simplified collection and analysis of customer feedback
  • The optimized technical performance of the Foodpanda dashboard
  • Improved view on the background of NPS scores across all countries

Industry

Online Delivery Platform

User

Customer Engagement & Quality Management

Go Live

Q3 / 2021

Any questions left?

We are happy to talk to you about projects that are not only exciting but can also be implemented successfully.

Cody Wedl
Head of Business Development

Your Contact

As Head of Business Development, Cody Wedl is responsible for our strong partnership with SAP and Qualtrics XM.
Tags
CXM XM with Qualtrics Qualtrics Experience Management

CX-Programm für Delivery Hero

In den letzten zwei Jahren hat Delivery Hero über 4,5 Millionen Kundenfeedbacks von foodpanda-Kunden aus dem asiatisch-pazifischen Raum gesammelt und steht nun vor der Herausforderung, die Umsetzung der Customer Experience-Umfragen und die Analyse dieser Antworten in einem Dashboard zu optimieren. Mit einem zentralen CX-Programm in Qualtrics XM helfen wir Delivery Hero bei der Umsetzung.

CX-Programm: Master Survey

4,5
Mio
Datensätze

Das Projekt besteht aus zwei Teilen. Zum einen geht es um Konsolidierung der bisher genutzten Net Promoter Score (NPS)-Umfragen auf Länderebene in einer Master-Umfrage. Dazu müssen die bereits erhobenen Daten in diese Master-Umfrage übertragen werden, um rückblickende Auswertungen zu ermöglichen.

CX-Programm: CX Dashboard

Zum anderen steht die Darstellung aller bereits erhobenen Daten (4,5 Millionen Datensätze) in einem zentralen CX-Dashboard im Fokus. In dem Zuge soll die Darstellung der wesentlichen Informationen zum NPS auf Länderebene in einer separaten Ansicht optimiert werden – mit Fokus auf die Begründung der Kunden für die Bewertung. Zudem haben wir auch die Textanalysekonfiguration (Text iQ) verbessert, um eine einfachere Extraktion von Erkenntnissen zu ermöglichen.

sovanta hat uns sehr geholfen, unser Projekt-Setup zu optimieren, um die riesige Menge an Kundenfeedback, welche wir im gesamten asiatisch-pazifischen Raum erheben, besser zu verwalten. Das Team besteht aus echten CX-Experten, und wir wollen auch in Zukunft gerne wieder mit sovanta zusammenarbeiten.
Sebastian McClintock
Global Director, Delivery Hero

Drei starke Argument für ein CX-Programm

  • Vereinfachte Erhebung und Analyse von Kundenfeedback
  • Optimierte technische Performance des Foodpanda-Dashboards
  • Verbesserte Sicht, auf die Hintergründe der NPS-Bewertungen über alle Länder hinweg 

Branche

Online Delivery Platform

User

Customer Engagement & Quality Management

Go Live

Q3 / 2021

Noch Fragen offen?

Wir sprechen mit Ihnen gerne über Projekte, die nicht nur spannend sind, sondern auch erfolgreich umgesetzt werden können.

Cody Wedl
Cody Wedl
Head of Business Development

Ihr Kontakt

Cody Wedl ist als Head of Business Development für unsere starke Partnerschaft mit SAP Qualtrics XM verantwortlich.
Kontakt
Tags
CXM XM mit Qualtrics Qualtrics Experience Management